Schedule

Schedule

  • Tuesday, September 03 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 1
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, September 10 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 2
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, September 17 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 3
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, September 24 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 4
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, October 01 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 5
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, October 08 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Dress Reh
    Second Presbyterian Church, 600 Pleasant Valley Dr, Little Rock, AR 72227

  • Thursday, October 10 2024  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS MW1 Concert
    Second Presbyterian Church, 600 Pleasant Valley Dr, Little Rock, AR 72227

  • Tuesday, October 29 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 1
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, November 05 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 2
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, November 12 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 3
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, November 19 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 4
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, December 03 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Dress Reh
    UA-PTC CHARTS Theater, 3000 West Scenic Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118

  • Thursday, December 05 2024  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Silent Auction
    UA-PTC CHARTS Theater, 3000 West Scenic Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118

  • Thursday, December 05 2024  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Christmas Concert
    UA-PTC CHARTS Theater, 3000 West Scenic Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118

  • Tuesday, January 07 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 1
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, January 14 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 2
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, January 21 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 3
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, January 28 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 4
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, February 04 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 5
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, February 11 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 6
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, February 18 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Dress Reh
    Second Presbyterian Church, 600 Pleasant Valley Dr, Little Rock, AR 72227

  • Thursday, February 20 2025  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS MW2 Concert
    Second Presbyterian Church, 600 Pleasant Valley Dr, Little Rock, AR 72227

  • Tuesday, March 11 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 1
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, March 18 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 2
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Thursday, March 20 2025  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm   Diversions **tentative**
    UA-PTC CHARTS Theater, 3000 West Scenic Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118

  • Tuesday, April 01 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 3
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, April 08 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 4
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, April 15 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 5
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, April 22 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Dress Reh
    Second Presbyterian Church, 600 Pleasant Valley Dr, Little Rock, AR 72227

  • Thursday, April 24 2025  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm   LWS MW3 Concert
    Second Presbyterian Church, 600 Pleasant Valley Dr, Little Rock, AR 72227

  • Tuesday, June 03 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 1
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Thursday, June 05 2025  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 2
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Sunday, June 08 2025  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm   LRWS Flag Day Concert
    MacArthur Park, 503 E. Ninth St., Little Rock, AR, 72202