Schedule

  • Tuesday, March 12 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 1
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Thursday, March 14 2024  7:30 pm - 8:30 pm   Diversions concert

  • Tuesday, March 26 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 2
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, April 02 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 3
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, April 09 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 4
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, April 16 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 5
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Tuesday, April 23 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Dress Reh
    Second Presbyterian Church, 600 Pleasant Valley Dr, Little Rock, AR 72227

  • Thursday, April 25 2024  7:30 pm - 9:00 pm   LWS MW3 Concert
    Second Presbyterian Church, 600 Pleasant Valley Dr, Little Rock, AR 72227

  • Tuesday, June 04 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 1
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Thursday, June 06 2024  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm   LRWS Reh 2
    NLRHS Band Hall

  • Sunday, June 09 2024  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm   LRWS Flag Day Concert
    MacArthur Park, 503 E. Ninth St., Little Rock, AR, 72202